This organiser has no current or upcoming events.
  • Jidenna Blankets & Wine

    Sun 15th Dec 12:00 - Mon 16th Dec 2019 00:00
    Indian Association Grounds, Kampala
  • The Lockdown

    Sat 7th Dec 12:00 - Sun 8th Dec 2019 00:00
    Design Hub, Kampala
  • Blankets and Wine

    Sun 25th Aug 12:00 - Mon 26th Aug 2019 00:00
    Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
  • The Lockdown

    Fri 7th Jun 19:00 - Sat 8th Jun 2019 00:00
    MTN HQ, Kampala
  • BLANKETS & WINE

    Sun 28th Apr 12:00 - Mon 29th Apr 2019 00:00
    Lugogo Stadium Complex, Kampala
Event Concepts | Event Marketing | Concerts | Brand promotion | Artiste and band bookings | Corporate Events

Contact details

0773 212921